A multi-pass migration consists of pre-staging a majority of the data prior to cutover and doing a Full (Delta) Pass after cutover.
- Majority of data is available at time of cutover.
- Mitigate migration risks in which the majority of data will be available regardless of availability of source server at time of cutover.
- Will not propagate updates, deletes, or moves of the items previously migrated in the first migration pass.
1. Kill the application, either by right clicking the sys tray icon, or using Task Manager
2. Navigate to C:\Users\Username\AppData\Local\Temp\UserActivation and delete the UserActivation folder.